Contact Us 2018-05-24T16:32:07+00:00

Get In Touch

Cell Numbers and Email Addresses

Don Mangan, President

562-824-2527  ||  dpmangan@pavewest.com

Jessee Sando, Director of Estimating

714-768-7886  ||  jsando@pavewest.com

Tom English, Dispatch Manager

562-755-6323  ||  tom@pavewest.com

Betty Key, Director of Marketing

bkey@pavewest.com

Maintenance Department

Jake Lewis, Vice President

562-755-6949  ||  Jlewis@pavewest.com

Tim Chao, Sales Estimator

562-755-7114  ||  tchao@pavewest.com

Anthony Quiroz, Sales Estimator

562-234-7119  ||  Anthony@pavewest.com

Leah Arnold, Sales Estimator

562-209-4105 || Leah@pavewest.com